2020-21 Committee Members

Chairperson & Privacy Officer – Charlotte Haigh
Deputy-Chairperson – Aaron Simmons
Treasurer – Sarah Burnell
Secretary – Deirdre Follett

General Committee Roles:
Fundraising – Louise Waiariki
Health and Safety – Annalise Austin
Marketing – Nicole Manning
Premises – Darren Sears (Life Member)
James Fitzsimons (co-opted)

Committee Meetings

The next Committee Meeting is scheduled for Thursday, 22 April 2021 commencing at 6:00pm.

Meeting Minutes

Annual General Meeting

The 2020 Annual General Meeting was held on Monday 2 November. The minutes of this meeting are available for review below. These will be presented for adoption at the 2021 AGM:

The 2021 AGM is scheduled for Monday, 20 September 2021 commencing at 6:30pm.