Hutt Valley Gymnastics Club Life Members

We are extremely grateful for the years of dedicated service our Life Members have donated. We respectfully recognise them as key leaders within our Club.


Donna Hamlin (2003)

Dennis Sharman (2004)

Tim Edgeler (2011)

Michelle Woolf

Daille White

Mark Johns (2019)

Darren Sears (2019)

Marie Pye

Aaron Simmons (2023)

Rebecca Hills (2021)